Oldham Sixth Form College

#WeAreOSFC
STEP INTO A COLLEGE
THAT OFFERS YOU MORE

Calendar

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Higher Education Evening (Year 12)
    Add Higher Education Evening (Year 12) to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Bank Holiday
    Add May Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Thu 9 May 24

    to

    Tue 7 May 24

    External Exams Start
    Add External Exams Start to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term
    Add May Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    INSET Week (Exams & Study Leave - No classes)
    Add INSET Week (Exams & Study Leave - No classes) to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Year 12 Classes restart
    Add Year 12 Classes restart to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Futures Fair (Year 12)
    Add Futures Fair (Year 12) to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Last day for Students
    Add Last day for Students to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Celebration Day
    Add Celebration Day to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    New Students' Day
    Add New Students' Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    A Level Results Day
    Add A Level Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE Results Day
    Add GCSE Results Day to your calendar
  • Friday 23 Aug 24
    Enrolment - new students
    Add Enrolment - new students to your calendar
  • Tue 27 Aug 24

    to

    Wed 28 Aug 24

    Enrolment - new students
    Add Enrolment - new students to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.osfc.ac.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone