Term Dates 2016 – 2018


Term Dates 2016 – 2017:

 

OPENING DATES CLOSING DATES HOLIDAY DATES
Autumn Term
Tuesday 6 September (Year 12)

Wednesday 7 September (Year 13)

Friday 21 October Monday 24 October –Friday 28 October
Monday 31 October Friday 16 December Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January
Spring Term    
Tuesday 3 January Friday 10 February Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Monday 20 February Friday 31 March Monday 3 April –  Monday 17 April
Summer Term    
Tuesday 18 April

 

 

 

Friday 26 May

 

 

 

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

 

Bank Holidays: Monday 17 April

Monday 1 May

Monday 5 June Friday 7 July – Last day of term for students

 

INSET days, college closed to students: 5/9/16, 25/11/16,

W/c 5/6/17 – college open for exams and revision sessions but no lessons will take place.

Enrolment Dates 2017:

17 August                                           A/AS Level Results

23 August                                           Year 13 Enrolment

24 August                                           GCSE Results

24 August – 1 September                   Year 12 Enrolment

4 September                                       Timetables Available

 

Term Dates 2017 – 2018:

OPENING DATES CLOSING DATES HOLIDAY DATES
Autumn Term
Tuesday 5 September (Year 12)

Wednesday 6 September (Year 13)

Friday 20 October

 

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

 

Monday 30 October Wednesday 20 December Thursday 21 December – Wednesday 3 January
Spring Term 2018
   
Thursday 4 January Friday 9 February Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March

 

Friday 30 March

Friday 13 April

Summer Term    
Monday 16 April

 

Friday 25 May

 

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Monday 7 May (May Day)

Monday 4 June Friday 6 July – Last day of term for students

 

INSET days, college closed to students: 4/9/17, 1/12/17

W/c 4/6/18 – college open for exams and revision sessions but no lessons will take place.